Castilla y León


The University of Salamanca has been a focal point of culture and learning since its founding in 1218. Today it offers an attractive portfolio of academic titles and is engaged in research of relevance throughout many fields. In addition, it is the “University of Spanish” and each year is host to students of Spanish language and culture from some 70 countries.



The Universidad de León is a young university but is heir to a rich tradition of accredited academic prestige. Our commitment is to attain excellence in teaching, research and innovation and to contribute to society by educating dynamic graduates who are ready to enter the labour market. Our focus is mainly on human development, paying special attention to the environment and educational values. We also aim to serve as an academic reference for administrations, businesses and the professional world.


The University of Burgos currently has almost 10,000 students studying at 5 centres: the Science Faculties, the Faculty of Economics and Business Studies, the Faculty of Humanities and Education, the Faculty of Law, and the Higher Polytechnic School, as well as at three associated schools, the School of Nursing, the School of Labour Relations and the School od Tourism. It currently offers over 30 different undergraduate degrees and, in addition, over 20 PhD Programmes, as well as several Official Masters and other graduate courses.


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario