Asturias, Cantabria, País Vasco


The University of Oviedo is a public institution of higher education and research in the Principality of Asturias. With over 400 years of history, it offers a full range of undergraduate degrees adapted to the European Higher Education Area (EHEA) in all branches of knowledge and postgraduate degree programmes in collaboration with national and international universities and more than 250 companies.


They are a public university that forms integrative and investigative professionals with the social responsibility for the search of academic excellence to contribute to human development, a participatory democracy, enviromental sustainability, and the advancement of science, technology, innovation, and art in the Colombian Carribbean region, and throughout the country.

Today the University of Deusto has two campuses located in the Basque Country?s major coastal cities: Bilbao and San SebastianApproximately 1,300 students and 50 professors take part in mobility programmes. The faculties, institutes and schools are also involved in intensive programmes, European modules and joint curricular designs at various levels, as they participate in cross-border activities, integrated languages, ODL and Leonardo programmes. The entire University adopted the European credit system in  1994, and works to promote it and improve its quality.  Deusto was the first European university to extend the European credits to all its faculties.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario